Cheezencrackers

  • Categories

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Script Frenzy: Day Something-Or-Other

Posted by Jen on Wednesday, 6 June, 2007

Word tells me that I’m up to 2489 words written. Hurray! Still a while yet until I reach 20000.

I just killed off a main character. Why? I don’t know. It just happened. But I have a feeling he’ll be popping up again later somehow.

I’m now having images of a time-traveling zombie. *snicker*

Heey, that’s not a bad idea. Then I can market my ‘movie’ as one of those horrible B-, or even C-, movies from the 50’s and 60’s. Awesome.

I think Vincent Price shall make a cameo as a villain. But only if he sings.

Taking ScriptFrenzy seriously? I think not.

In other news, I really want one of these in my backyard:

Leave a Reply

 
